2 comments on “Working for continuity

  1. hi there, I have started spriting and I’ve created a fair few that I would like to share with you, I don’t mind you using them just credit me. Do you have an email I can contact you with and share them as I don’t want to publicly release one or two I’d like to release them as a whole.

    I’m editing spirtes from http://www.geocities.co.jp/Milano-Cat/3319/muz/002.html
    I would love to aid in your building of spites. I would love to show you some samples.

Leave a Reply

