One comment on “First two Workshop releases

  1. Hello, Holder and good day to you! I certainly hope I’m posting in the right section, and if not, forgive my unintentional ignorance. I would like to request four custom animated battlers if that’s not a problem with you. If it is a problem, I’d be happy with just one– if you’re currently taking requests. Shall I contact you via e-mail or PM so that I can show you the character pictures? Thank you for taking your time to read my request. God Bless.

    ~Gutsman1986

Leave a Reply

