7 comments on “Most Requested Released

    • Thank you :)
      Only after I’ve made the basic poses for another class, so for now yeah it’s just a warrior and archer, don’t forget those axes.

      • I would love to learn how to make them so well someday! Whenever I make sprite sheets they never turn out quite right xD

        • Practice and try different styles is the best advice I can give. Try not to over criticise your own work though, a little can be good to help improve but too much can set you into a rut.

          • yeah that definitely makes sense. I know I do the same thing when I’m writing stories or something like that or even during drawings I trying to criticize my own work too much!

Leave a Reply

