4 comments on “This Months release is a little different

  1. Oh my god, PLEASE tell me the name of that program, it would make my life so much easier to sprite!

    • I did mention it in the video itself but I kind of brushed past it. It’s called Graphics Gale, there’s a free version also🙂

      I may do some video tutorials on it since I’ve previously done written ones.

      • Oh god thanks alot. Does the free version also allow rotating like this without making the image blurry?

    • Yeah it gives a blur free rotation, you’ll have to edit out the stray pixels but this is one of the reasons I prefer Graphics Gale over photo editing software.
      If you’re interested my Graphics Gale tutorials are located at RPGRevolution.

Leave a Reply

